Shop My Wardrobe Essentials

Newsletter

Votre rendez-vous hebdomadaire de Conseils Mode, Tendances et Shopping ! 

Cala Macarelleta
LOOK

Cala Macarelleta

  This blue, this blue !!! When I spoke of “this blue” in my last post, well here it is from a little closer side. To be honest, this blue, I dreamed about it since my Road Trip solo in Mexico, there are nearly 5 years. This was the first time I discovered this unique and intense turquoise. Since this moment, I dreamed to see this lagoon color again. Well, I’m thrilled to have found it here in Menorca! Admit that you would want to dive straight in, right? This…

View Post
On the Sunny Beach…
LOOK

On the Sunny Beach…

  One of my favorite things when returning from vacation is to sort, select and put in shape the photos we took on holidays. Watch these pictures makes me somehow back into those fresh memories accumulated during the last days of vacation. That’s what I did last night, by editing these pictures taken in Biarritz, last week. Meet at La Grande Plage of Biarritz! The Hotel du Palais on one side, all along the promenade and the beach decorated with these beautiful colorful tents that give an elegant and “so charming!…

View Post
A Sunny Autumn Morning at the Beach
LOOK

A Sunny Autumn Morning at the Beach

      Difficult to take back the blog thread as if nothing had happened, after the terrible events of this weekend. Everyone reacts in his own way. Paolo is still very shocked to have hear the gunshots and realize that it happened a few hours before he was suppose to went down for a drink (precisely), in one of the bars where the tragedy happened. Me, I put on hold social networks and I remained stuck in front my screen incredulously to follow the news, until having a overdoze.…

View Post
Close Me
Looking for Something?
Search:
Post Categories:

Shop My Wardrobe Essentials

Newsletter

Votre rendez-vous hebdomadaire de Conseils Mode, Tendances et Shopping ! 

Cala Macarelleta
Fashion

Cala Macarelleta

  Ce bleu, ce bleu!!! Quand je vous parlais de « ce bleu » dans mon dernier post et bien le voilà d’un peu plus près. Pour tout vous dire, ce bleu, j’en rêvais depuis mon Road-Trip en solo au Mexique, il y a bientôt 5 ans, la première fois où j’ai découvert ce bleu turquoise unique et si intense. Je rêvais de revoir cette couleur lagon. Et bien, je suis aux anges de l’avoir trouvé ici, à Minorque! Avouez que l’on aurait envie de plonger tout de suite dedans, non? C’est…

Voir l’article
Sur la Plage Ensoleillée…
Fashion

Sur la Plage Ensoleillée…

  Une des choses que je préfére en revenant de vacances consiste à trier, sélectionner et mettre en page les photos que l’on a pris en vacances. Regarder ces photos me permet en quelque sorte de replonger dans ces souvenirs tout frais accumulés au fil des derniers jours de vacances. C’est ce que j’ai fait hier soir, en éditant ces photos prisent à Biarritz la semaine dernière. Rendez-vous sur la Grande plage! L’Hôtel du Palais d’un côté, le promenoir tout du long et la plage décorée par ces jolies tentes…

Voir l’article
A Sunny Autumn Morning at the Beach
Fashion

A Sunny Autumn Morning at the Beach

      Difficile de reprendre le fil du blog comme si de rien n’était, après les terribles événements de ce week-end. Chacun réagit à sa manière. Paolo, lui est encore très choqué d’avoir entendu les coups de feu et de réaliser que cela s’est passé quelques heures avant qu’il n’aille boire un verre en bas de chez lui (justement), dans l’un des bars où la tragédie est arrivé. Moi, j’ai mis en veille les réseaux sociaux et je suis restée scotchée, incrédule, à suivre l’actu, jusqu’à avoir une overdoze. Trop de…

Voir l’article
Fermer moi
Vous recherchiez quelque chose?
Rechercher:
Catégories des articles: