• The holiday season is approaching and the gifts issue is becoming more and more, the …

  • Have you noticed that we’ve taken more care of our interiors since the first …

  • A look is not complete without a handbag, you agree. That’s why, this week, …

  • Shop The Essentials

    26 SUMMER DRESS 2020 TO WEAR NOW!
    Fashion

    26 SUMMER DRESS 2020 TO WEAR NOW!

    After my article on Floral Dress, few weeks ago, I would like to talk about the trendy dresses to wear this Summer. Whether you are working or on holiday, it is the garment that is easy to wear and on any occasion (because there is no association between a top and a bottom to make). From the short baby doll dress, with balloon sleeve or very thin straps, perfect for a country side picnic, to the classic but no less elegant long dress, which can be worn everywhere, or the dress…

    View Post
    Tie & Dye : Selection of the most beautiful pieces of the Season
    Fashion

    Tie & Dye : Selection of the most beautiful pieces of the …

      Have you noticed the Tie & Dye trend this Summer? If it’s not the case, this article is here to inspire you with the desires of colorful waves, artisticly faded and super desirable. This Summer, Tie & Dye is everywhere and very easy to wear. The colors are soft, in pastel tones, such as lilac, powdery pink, layette blue or light yellow. How to wear the Tie & Dye? On a monochrome look, with a t-shirt or a sweatshirt that will bring a touch of originality. Second option, in total look…

    View Post
    2020 Trendy Anklet : Shop the Summer Selection
    Fashion

    2020 Trendy Anklet : Shop the Summer Selection

      I don’t know about you, but I’ve been dreaming about Anklet for a month now. The trend returns strong this Summer with totally assumed foot jewelry, because the more you see them, the better it is! For the 2020 Trendy Anklet : 2 trends are available to us. The first trend is to wear single or double anklet while playing on the width of the meshes of the chain. You can also wear a chain at each ankle, the ankle bracelet becomes the “jewelry” detail that is an integral…

    View Post
    Summer Bag 2020 : The Season’s Selection
    Fashion

    Summer Bag 2020 : The Season’s Selection

    The perfect outfit for this Summer is not complete without a bag. Concretely, the offer is extremely wide, so wide that we would lose it. There is something for all tastes and colors regarding the trends “Summer Bag 2020”. But don’t worry, I’m here to help you in your choice. What we all want is a beautiful bag that is both practical, not too delicate, trendy for this Summer and that will also stay timeless for the seasons to come. Beach bag, backpack, small day bag, to wear cross-body or…

    View Post
    Accessory for Summer 2020 : hat, sunglasses, pareo, belt to choose for this Summer
    Fashion

    Accessory for Summer 2020 : hat, sunglasses, pareo, belt to choose for …

    After swimsuits & bikinis last week, I move on to Accessory for Summer 2020. In this article, I made you the selection of the most beautiful hats, sunglasses, scarves, belts, pareos for this Summer. Exactly what we need for our Summer holidays, right? Whether the accessories you plan to buy are trendy or timeless, you have the choice because the offer is wide, with the super desirable accessory for Summer 2020 I have selected for you. We can even broaden the choice even more by including the circular fashion with Vestiaire…

    View Post
    Swimsuit Summer 2020 : The Swimsuits most wanted for this Summer!
    Fashion

    Swimsuit Summer 2020 : The Swimsuits most wanted for this Summer!

    Here we are in Summer! Have you booked your holiday for this Summer? This week to celebrate the beginning of Summer, I have selected the hottest swimsuits and bikinis for this Summer 2020, whether they are trendy or timeless. What is the trend for the Swimsuit Summer 2020? For 2-piece swimsuits, the highlight is on the bandeau style swimsuit and high panties for bikini bottom. For the 1 piece swimsuit, the asymmetrical one are trendy, as well as the square neckline and bandeau style. Also trendy: the plunging V neckline swimsuit. But…

    View Post
    Sandals Summer 2020 : the selection of sandals to have right now!
    Fashion

    Sandals Summer 2020 : the selection of sandals to have right now!

    After Floral Dresses, Shorts, Tops, we need to talk about Trendy Sandals Summer 2020. For this Summer, the trend… In fact, there is not one trend but several. There is the hiking / trekking sandal trend with velcro scratch (which I use to hate but that I love now), check on Instagram the one I bought, I have a lot of compliments about them, the Birstenstock style trend, the sandal trend with very thin straps, multiple and often crossed, the square toe trend, the slipper trend, there is also the…

    View Post
    8 Trendy Tops for Summer 2020
    Fashion

    8 Trendy Tops for Summer 2020

    Last week I talked about Shorts with its Shopping Selection, today, we continue the inventory of the Summer wardrobe to have in its dressing room, with trendy Tops! For this Summer, the trendy tops make a focus on puffy sleeve blouses, smock tops, square neckline blouses, and twisted, crossed or pleated cuts tops. Just before getting started with the selection, here are 2 tips I have for you: Remember : the key is to buy less but better! Within your budget, I encourage you to spend less but better. It…

    View Post
    Shorts for Summer 2020 – SHOPPING SELECTION
    Fashion

    Shorts for Summer 2020 – SHOPPING SELECTION

    SHORTS for Summer 2020. An indispensable element of our Summer wardrobe, along with the floral dress. By the way, are you wearing more dresses/skirts or shorts? For my part, I alternate dress and shorts, with a preference for shorts, which I wear 4 days a week. We will note its practical appearance for everyday. No skirt that rises with the wind (have you noticed the wind that there is some days since 2 months?), nor skirt that goes up when sitting in public transport. If you are missing a color,…

    View Post
    Choose Love or Fear?
    LIFESTYLE

    Choose Love or Fear?

    Why concentrate on love instead of fear. I’m very happy to talk with you today about this topic that is dear to my heart, especially after this unique worldwide quarantine episode. What was your behaviour, your feelings, your state of mind during those last 2 months? Were you afraid of the future, listening aguishly what the media said, or were you living your best life in a peaceful and confident way? Happiness, anxiety, joy, anger… We have many words for the many emotions we experience in our lives. In reality,…

    View Post
    Close Me
    Looking for Something?
    Search:
    Post Categories:

• Les fêtes de fin d’année arrivent à grands pas et la question …

  • Avez-vous remarqué que l’on s’occupe plus de notre intérieur depuis …

  • Un look n’est pas complet sans un sac, vous êtes d’accord. …

  • Shop The Essentials

    Newsletter

    Votre rendez-vous hebdomadaire de Conseils Mode, Tendances et Shopping ! 

    Où manger à Marseille – les bonnes adresses 2020
    LIFESTYLE

    Où manger à Marseille – les bonnes adresses 2020

        Profitons de l’Été pour faire une pause mode et parler voyage et cuisine. Et pour cela, allons à Marseille. Où bien manger? Frais, avec des produits locaux (on privilégiera les produits de la mer) et super sain. Du petit déjeuner, en passant par le déjeuner et le dîner, il ne vous reste plus qu’a choisir la vue qui vous inspire le plus pour déguster vos délicieux repas.   AUTOUR DU VIEUX-PORT :   PETIT-DÉJEUNER / BRUNCH : LA FIANCEE – Coffee Shop – Brunch – Salon de thé…

    Voir l’article
    Hauts Unis été 2020, à Shopper maintenant!
    Fashion

    Hauts Unis été 2020, à Shopper maintenant!

    Parlons des Hauts Unis Eté 2020 cette semaine. Pour compléter mon premier article sur les Hauts Tendance à encolure carré, manche ballon et à smocks, à découvrir ou redécouvrir juste ici, parlons des autres hauts tendance de cet Été, comme des tops asymétriques, des beaux t-shirts avec ou sans épaulettes, des brassières unies croisées ou fleuries, des « crop top » sous toutes ses formes, des hauts à très fines bretelles, des hauts en maille avec une jolie découpe, ou encore des caracos habillés d’aspect satiné… car il y a de très…

    Voir l’article
    26 Robes Unies à porter maintenant!
    Fashion

    26 Robes Unies à porter maintenant!

    Après mon article sur les Robes fleuries, il y a quelques semaines, j’aimerais vous parler des robes unies tendance, à porter cet Été. Que l’on travaille ou que l’on soit en vacances, c’est le vêtement facile à porter et en toute occasion (car il n’y a pas d’association entre un haut et un bas à faire). De la robe baby doll courte, à manche ballon ou à très fines bretelles, parfaite pour un pique-nique champêtre, à la robe longue classique mais non moins élégante, que l’on peut porter partout, ou…

    Voir l’article
    Tie & Dye : Sélection des 18 plus belles pièces de la saison
    Fashion

    Tie & Dye : Sélection des 18 plus belles pièces de …

      Avez-vous remarqué la tendance du Tie & Dye cet Eté? Si ce n’est pas le cas, cet article est là pour vous inspirer des envies de vagues colorées, aux délavés artistique et tout aussi désirable. Cet Eté, le Tie & Dye se veut passe partout et très facile à porter. Les couleurs sont douces, dans les tons pastel, tel que le lilas, le rose poudré, le bleu layette ou encore le jaune clair. Comment porter le Tie & Dye? En petite touche sur un look monochrome, avec un t-shirt…

    Voir l’article
    Bracelet de cheville tendance 2020 : la sélection de l’été
    Fashion

    Bracelet de cheville tendance 2020 : la sélection de l’é…

      Je ne sais pas vous, mais moi je rêve depuis 1 mois déjà de Bracelet de Cheville. La tendance revient fort cet Été avec des bijoux de pieds totalement assumés, car plus on les voit, mieux c’est! Pour le Bracelet de Cheville Tendance 2020 : 2 tendances s’offrent à nous. D’un côté il y a la tendance gourmette, à porter simple ou double en jouant sur la largeur des mailles de la chaîne. On peut également porter une chaîne à chaque cheville, le bracelet de cheville devient alors le…

    Voir l’article
    Sac Été 2020 : Sélection de la Saison
    Fashion

    Sac Été 2020 : Sélection de la Saison

    La tenue parfaite pour cet Été n’est pas complète sans sac. Concrètement l’offre est extrêmement large, tellement large que l’on s’y perdrait. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et les couleurs concernant les tendances « Sac Été 2020 ». C’est là, où je peux vous aider dans votre choix, car ce que l’on veut toutes, c’est un beau sac qui soit à la fois pratique, pas trop délicat, tendance pour cet Été mais qui saura également rester intemporel pour les saisons à venir. Sac de plage, sac à dos, petit…

    Voir l’article
    Accessoire Été 2020 : les indispensables à avoir
    Fashion

    Accessoire Été 2020 : les indispensables à avoir

    Après les maillots de bain la semaine dernière, je passe à l’accessoire Été 2020. Dans cet article, je vous ai fait une sélection des plus beaux chapeaux, lunettes de soleil, foulards, ceintures et paréos du moment. Cet Été, que les accessoires que vous prévoyez d’acheter soient tendance ou intemporel, vous avez le choix car l’offre est large avec les accessoires Eté 2020 que je vous propose. On peut même élargir encore plus le choix en incluant la mode circulaire avec Vestiaire Collective et Vinted , pour celle qui aime porter des…

    Voir l’article
    Maillot Été 2020 : la sélection des maillots de bain à voir absolument!
    Fashion

    Maillot Été 2020 : la sélection des maillots de bain à voir …

    Cette semaine pour célébrer le début de l’Été, je vous ai sélectionné les  maillots de bain et bikinis les plus canons pour cet Été 2020, qu’ils soient tendance ou intemporel. Cet Été, la tendance pour les maillots de bain 2 pièces, fait la part belle à la brassière style bandeau et à la culotte haute. Pour le Maillot de bain 1 pièce, le maillot asymétrique a la côte, ainsi que le maillot décolleté carré, style bandeau. Egalement tendance : le maillot décolleté V plongeant. Mais rassurez-vous, ce n’est pas parce…

    Voir l’article
    Sandales Été 2020 : sélection des sandales à avoir!
    Fashion

    Sandales Été 2020 : sélection des sandales à avoir!

    Après les Robes fleuries, les Shorts, les Hauts, il nous faut parler des Sandales Tendances pour l’Été 2020. Pour cet Été, la tendance… En fait, il n’y a pas 1 tendance mais plusieurs. Il y a la tendance sandale de randonnée avec scratch velcro (absolument canon aux pieds), voir sur Instagram, la tendance style Birstenstock, la tendance sandale à lanières très fines, multiples et souvent entrecroisées, la tendance bout carré, la tendance mule, la tendance tong, il y a aussi l’espadrille toujours à la mode et intemporelle… bref, nous avons…

    Voir l’article
    8 Hauts et Tops Tendance pour l’Eté 2020
    LOOK

    8 Hauts et Tops Tendance pour l’Eté 2020

    La semaine dernière, je vous parlais de la tendance des Shorts avec la sélection Shopping, aujourd’hui, nous continuons l’inventaire de la garde-robe d’Eté à avoir dans son dressing, avec les Hauts et Tops! Pour cet Été, la tendance des hauts et tops fait un focus sur les blouses à manches bouffantes, les hauts à smocks et les tops à encolures carrées. Juste avant 2 petits conseils : Remember : the key is to buy less but better! Dans la mesure de votre budget, je vous encourage à dépenser moins mais…

    Voir l’article
    Fermer moi
    Vous recherchiez quelque chose?
    Rechercher:
    Catégories des articles: