ABOUT

 

Hi, I’m Eve Dupouy. As a Personal Stylist (also known as Personal Shopper), living in Paris, I help you to take back control of your wardrobe and clothing style, through the individual consultations I propose, or here, through my blog.

BEAAUUU Paris is my playground to share with you style tips, learn to have fun with fashion and colors, while consuming less and better.

Originally from Biarritz, I have been living in Paris for 20 years now. As you may already know, I love this city and Fashion. And Paris being the Fashion Capital, it’s a good match!^^

I have been working in Fashion for 24 years now. I started at 16 years old, at the bottom of the ladder, being a seamstress (I was doing alterations), then «Petite Main» (a savoir-faire that has been increasingly highlighted in recent years by French Luxury Houses), in the Atelier Flou, of Givenchy Haute-Couture.

After 6 years of studies in Fashion (4 years of Couture and 2 years of Stylism & Design), I worked as Assistant Designer at Princesse Tam-Tam (a very famous French Lingerie Brand). Then I was Wholesale Assistant at Joseph, in London, then worked for a Parisian Multi-brand Wholesale Showroom and in the recent years I was PR Director at Promostyl (an International Trend Agency), which led me to share my knowledge, passion and expertise for Fashion and Trends with fashion professionals, through the conferences I presented in France and abroad.

In parallel, it’s been 8 years since I created BEAAUUU Paris, my personal blog where I shared with you my universe, through fashion, of course, and also travel and lifestyle.

Growing from all my professional and personal experiences, the blog has recently evolved.

I now share with you, dear readers, all my Fashion Tips, Looks Ideas, Colors Combinaison and Shopping Selection on the blog, to help, advise and inspire you in your choices. I dig in among thousands of items that brands  (I choose to show you only brands that are good for quality/ price and style) offer online and I select the most beautiful clothes and accessories, through my Weekly Articles (free), in French and English.

But not only; I miss the direct contact with you. I ‘m more eager than ever, to meet you in person and share with you my passion for Fashion and be able to advise you individually, on a personal level. That is why, I came to a conclusion that the better way to do it, is to propose you through 5 Personal Stylistic Services, my advices and expertise in Fashion. These appointments are made either by videoconference (Skype or Zoom), or face-to-face, directly at your home or in the Parisian boutiques (according to your needs).

Because knowing how to make a good purchase for yourself, recognizing a good quality item (quality does not necessarily mean €€€ prices), knowing how to please yourself by highlighting your personality, combining colors and prints, for a look that makes you happy and highlights your unique style, learn how to sort out your dressing, build an “essential wardrobe”, simplify your daily life, avoid unnecessary shopping, will save you money and most importantly, will give you confidence in yourself.

See you very soon^^

Eve ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A PROPOS

Styliste personnelle – Personal Stylist – Conseil en image – Paris

Bonjour, je suis Eve Dupouy. Styliste personnelle (aussi appelé Conseiller en Image), je vous aide à reprendre le contrôle de votre penderie et votre style vestimentaire, à travers mes consultations privées ou ici, à travers mon blog.

BEAAUUU Paris est mon terrain de jeu pour partager avec vous mes conseils de style, ainsi que les nouveautés mode et bons plans pour s’amuser avec la mode, tout en consommant moins et mieux.

Originaire de Biarritz, je vis à Paris depuis 20 ans, car j’adore cette ville et la Mode. Paris étant la Capitale de la Mode, ça tombe bien ^^

Cela fait aujourd’hui 24 ans que je travaille dans la Mode. J’ai commencé à 16 ans, tout en bas de l’échelle, en étant couturière (je faisais les retouches), puis je suis passée « Petite Main » (un savoir-faire de plus en plus mis en avant ces dernières années) dans l’Atelier Flou, Haute-Couture de Givenchy.

Après 6 années d’études dans la Mode (4 ans de Couture et 2 ans de Stylisme), j’ai travaillé comme Assistante Styliste chez Princesse Tam-Tam, puis j’ai été Assistante Commerciale chez Joseph, à Londres, Attaché Commerciale pour un Showroom Multimarque Parisien et Directrice Communication chez Promostyl, ce qui m’a amené à partager mes connaissances, ma passion et mon expertise pour la Mode et les Tendances avec les professionnels de la Mode, à travers les conférences que je présentais en France et à l’étranger.

En parallèle, cela fait 8 ans que j’ai créé BEAAUUU Paris, mon blog personnel où je partageais avec vous mon univers, à travers la mode, bien sûr, et également les voyages et le Lifestyle.

Grandie de toutes mes expériences professionnelles et personnelles, le blog a récemment évolué.

Je partage maintenant avec vous, chers Lectrices et Lecteurs, tous mes Conseils Mode, Idées de Looks et Sélection Shopping sur le blog, pour vous aider, vous conseiller et vous inspirer dans vos choix. Je défriche parmi les milliers d’articles que les marques et enseignes (je choisis de vous montrer uniquement des marques qui sont bien pour la qualité / prix et le style) proposent online et je sélectionne les plus beaux vêtements et accessoires, à travers mes Articles Hebdomadaires (gratuits) en Français et Anglais.

Mais pas seulement ; la rencontre directe avec vous me manque et j’ai encore plus envie de continuer de vous rencontrer face à face, en personne et de partager avec vous ma passion pour la Mode et de vous conseiller en individuel. C’est pourquoi, je vous propose à travers 5 Rendez-Vous Stylistique Personnel, mes conseils et expertises Mode. Ces rendez-vous se font soit en visio-conférence (Skype ou Zoom), soit en face à face, directement chez vous ou en boutiques (suivant vos besoins).

Parce que savoir faire un bon achat, reconnaitre les belles matières et articles de qualité (qualité ne veut pas forcément dire prix €€€), savoir se faire plaisir en se mettant en valeur, associer les couleurs et les imprimés, pour un look qui vous rend heureux et met en avant votre personnalité unique, apprendre à faire le tri de son armoire, se constituer une garde-robe d’essentiels, vous simplifiera la vie au quotidien, vous évitera de faire des achats inutiles, vous fera économiser de l’argent et vous redonnera confiance en vous.

A très vite,

Eve

Mon adresse pour toutes questions : contact@beaauuu.com

 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *